Muffins?

22 Mar

Yep, this is the extent of my artistic ability. Inspired by Natalie Dee, but not nearly as funny.

Anyhoo, today’s eats included the following…

[ Chobani vanilla yogurt ]

 

[ Chocolate ]

[ Almonds ]

And more stuff… but I’m not in the mood to find more pictures. 😛

 

I swam 60 laps today! I wanted to swim 100, but once 45 minutes had passed I realized that just wasn’t going to happen. Oh well- it’s a start!

2 Responses to “Muffins?”

  1. theprocessofhealing March 23, 2010 at 2:00 am #

    60 laps…. holy crap girl!!!! Go you!

    • runningfromtheheart March 23, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

      thank you! I’m gonna try for 70 next time, then 80, then 90, then 100! I’ll feel so B-A saying “I swam 100 laps!” 😀 You keep swimming too, it gets easier I promise!

Leave a Reply

