Soup and Cheddar

21 Apr

Hello there darlins’.  Just FYI– I’ve never actually lived in the south, but I say “y’all” and other southern jargon on a regular basis.  Anyhoo…

 

Breakfast and lunch were boring, and I didn’t bake anything today, and I didn’t swim or run, so today was a fairly uneventful day.  But my prom plans are set!  And I bought my purse and shoes on the internet.  Win.

Dinner consisted of takeout from Panera Bread as it is every Tuesday, and today I went with chicken noodle soup and whole grain baguette.

Then I was still hungry, so I had 2 slices of sharp cheddar cheese.  I don’t remember what brand it was, but it wasn’t this brand, and I’m pretty sure it was local.  This makes me feel semi-good about myself.

And some tortilla chips.  These were not local, as I do not live near Mexico… or wherever these were made.

All the cool kids go for the crispy rounds.

 

Now I’m watching Glee and listening to Madonna remakes.  I really don’t think they should be showing this sort of stuff on a family show.  Eh, well.

 

***PS. I’m getting my wisdom teeth out this summer!! Yay!!! [note the heavy sarcasm].

image 

Y’all enjoy your night!

Leave a Reply

