Bubble, Bubble Toil and Trouble

8 May

Hey there, lovelies.  Sorry I’ve been very MIA the past few weeks… school has been so stressful.  Yikes!  I only have one more AP test though, so it’s almost over!  I did, however…

 

Look at cars- this is the Honda Fit and it looks like this is going to be my car.  I absolutely love the color, and it’s safe but not too expensive.  Most importantly, it’s not a giant SUV!  I am physically incapable of driving those.

Making donut cakes.

Taking countless bubble tests.

Planning more prom stuff… I got my shoes and purse last weekend! 🙂

 

Hopefully I should resume normal blogging again soon, so don’t give up on me just yet!  Enjoy your Saturdays!

Leave a Reply

