Uff

2 Aug

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days… it’s been a stressful week :/

I started the Common Application yesterday!  I’m applying to a college early decision, and it felt so good to just start.  Hope I get in!

I also attended my sister’s dance competition.  She did great, but some of the other dancers should probably take up a different activity.  I know it sounds horrible, but especially with dance, having bad technique can cause injury.  After the competition, we went to the Cheesecake Factory!  So good… I ordered the Thai lettuce wraps.

[ source ]

These were light and refreshing, but filling!  They came with (what looked like) Boston bibb lettuce, marinated chicken, carrots, marinated cucumbers, bean sprouts, noodles, and spicy dipping sauces.  I also enjoyed plenty of their yummy wheat bread.

[ source ]

Hmmm what else did I do this weekend… basically just lounged around, worked on AP homework, etc etc.  Sorry this post isn’t very exciting! 😦

Leave a Reply

