My OpenSky Shop!

11 Aug

I just returned from a lovely vacation in Wisconsin (recap coming soon), and now I’d like to share with you a few other products I’m selling in my OpenSky shop.  Remember- now through 8/16, if you use the promotional code EXCITE25 at checkout, you’ll get 25% off your purchase!  So if you see something you like, buy it now before this great promotion ends!

 

Goody Green Bag – “Parisian”

I LOVE Damask print.  So when I saw this adorable bag set (it comes with a tote and mini pouch), I knew I had to offer it in my shop for you!  The bags are eco-friendly and the whole set costs only $10.

Three Seeds Naturals Dry Skin Repair Gift Set – Almond Vanilla

My skin is always dry, and it’s tough to find products that don’t smell like chemicals!  This set- it comes with a sugar body scrub and ultra moisturizing cream, is all-natural and actually good for your skin.  There’s no harsh chemicals or dyes, and how could you go wrong with almond vanilla scent?  For only $22, you can stock up!

Three Seeds Naturals Shea Butter Lip Balm Gift Set

Also from Three Seeds Naturals, this set includes five lip balms in various scents: lemon mint, coconut lime, pomegranate, vanilla peppermint (this one sounds especially good) , and almond vanilla, all tied up in a pretty blue pouch.  You don’t even have to wrap it… just add a little card and you’re done!  Only $15 for all five of these full-size, moisturizing lip balms!

 

Baking For Good – Chocolate Chip Cookie Brownies

Oh my goodness… it’s a cookie AND a brownie!  These delicious bars have a brownie layer on the bottom and a chocolate chip cookie layer on top.  Yum!  They’re made of the same ingredients you would find in your own kitchen- nothing artificial here.  A dozen big bars costs $24.   So worth it!! 😀

Leave a comment